signs of Spring

To those who have had miserable weather today I apologise. 

It has been warm and sunny all day and we have achieved so much ...... have to give my husband credit occasionally :)   My bike tyres are blown up and the bike is in the car ready for the first ride of the season. The barbecue has been carried round to the garden in anticipation of more sunshine. Plants have been split and others repotted ..... hope I've got my timing right.  The log edging has been repaired/replaced which will keep soil in place until i can justify getting a proper landscape job. Even the fence has had the dirt along the bottom brushed off. 

After all that I rolled around on the lawn trying to take photos of daffodils. I prefer the 'large' view on the black background. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.