Happy Birthday Smiles.

Its Daughter Number 1's Birthday today. 
24 years young.

Mr W and I went to her flat today and shared cupcakes with her, Mickey her boyfriend and the kitties. They loved it! I appeared to take more pictures of the Kitties than Emily but I don't think she minded.

Mr W had to leave as we were expecting a spare room bed delivery with no exact time. You know the scenario - you wait the whole allocated time slot and they come in the last 5 minutes! Anyway, it arrived, minus the trundle!

DN1, Mickey and I then met Daughter Number 2 at the Garden centre for Afternoon tea and a giggle. I love my Babies very much.

Happy Birthday Emily. Have a great rest of the day.
DN2's Birthday on Saturday. Mr W's Daughters Birthday Sunday!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.