Partial Eclipse of the Heart!

It was too cloudy to see anything of the sun and it's eclipse this morning which was a shame.

I remember the last one in 1999. And I remember wondering where I would be or what I would be doing when the next one arrived. Little did I know I would have a new husband and live in a totally different county!  

And where will I be in 2026 when the next partial Eclipse happens? I took a photo of Mr W  and I together as we said it this morning. Hoping to remember what we said. Will I have Grandchildren?  (I bloody hope so! ) and will I still have Mr W?  Again,  I bloody hope so but he is 20 years older than me. I have to be realistic!!!!!

And will Blipfoto still be blipping in 2016!!! Mmmm, not so hopeful!
xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.