Ford Camper

It's rained all day long.  It was lighter in the morning and got heavier as the day went on.

Lat day off before I head back to work tomorrow.  I was hoping to get better weather but no luck.  I managed to get out with Sammy this morning and got fairly soaked.  After getting house chores done, I headed up to my sister Laura's for a chat and then off to Scalloway for an afternoon swimming. 
I have managed another walk with Sammy this evening and soaked again!  Think it's a quiet night in after that and put my feet up :)

While in Scalloway, I pass this old Ford camper and always strikes me but never gone down to take a photo of it, but today I did :)  It's been resting here for a long time now and blocks this old track road to stop fly tippers dumping old cars etc on the landowners ground.  Taken at Eastvoe, Scalloway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.