For Harry's family ....

Especially his mum who is passionate about this issue.

If you are visiting my journal for the first time, maybe it's true, sex sells and I apologize if I tricked you into visiting, but needs must where the devil drives and all that.

I'm a day late to the party - the official protest day was yesterday, but I was only reminded when Rosina shared Harry's mum's Facebook posts (so many of them) from around the world supporting this cause. Better late than never, and if you are able to share via social media, so much the better. If people can sign up to support a twat like Clarkson. why not a displaced indigenous people.

Rosina has her flight to Australia booked. She leaves on the 6th June. She sent an image of the booking to the entire family on whatasapp followed by the message 'put the date in your diary - 6th June, my farewell party'. I did point out that if we party on the 6th June, she will be absent as she will be in the air. 'Oh, the 5th then' she replied. Not very good for someone studying Events Management at university.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.