Back Blip #3 - Link Up

Getting linked back up with Blip.  It has been a busy couple of days and shotty internet connections.

I got a good picture of the solar eclipse, but I don't think it is anything more special than what has already been posted. Great timing as the meeting I was in took a break and somebody happened to remember the eclipse to open the window. By the time I got the camera out the clouds cleared just enough to get a picture... on the dime for the maximum zenith with was nearly half the coverage at our latitude. Exciting!  Anyway, that is NOT this picture.   lol

This photo is exciting too! Daddy's special gift from Father's Day to help me remember my wee ones while I am away from home - like this night, a Friday, when I should instead be snug as a bug with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.