Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Ikea

Today I decided to go on a trip to Ikea, I have been wanting to go for the last few weeks but today I got up bright and early the sun was shining and I headed down. I wanted to get some shelving units to store my bits and bobs alongside make up in. I got them and more, my plan is to paint them so I also got some furniture paint. I also managed to get a desk topper shelf, and a 8.5ltr pan for Will as he is a great cook and makes big dishes for the week.
I also treated myself to a 60p hot dog, a tradition on an Ikea trip.
I came home and changed my entire room round making it a lot brighter. Although I only temporarily live here buts still nice to make it look good. It was a successful day, although i still have a lot of clearing out to do for the rest of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.