Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

New Fridge

I am probably very strange but I was super excited to get our new fridge today. It is a little silly to get so excited about something you use on a daily basis. It does make me think about how lucky I am. It has a water cooling system built in which is something so simple but not to everyone. We have something we use everyday and don't even think about but when I visited Africa the home out there didn't even have water let alone electricity and a fridge. We take for granted want we can just pop in the fridge too cool down, even having a water dispenser built it. When in another part of the world people are walking miles and miles to just drink some water. 

Anyway that is my blip for today very exciting but also makes you appreciate the world just a little bit more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.