Dee47

By Dee49

A dog called.........

I actually have no idea.
This is my next door neighbours dog. They have two but I'm not sure which one is called Holly.
I was originally taking a picture of it chewing the slide that's in their garden when it spotted me.

On another note, my fella had to come home (to his house) from work early as he has the poops. Lol.
He wanted me to get him a couple of things from the shop and drop them in.
is it bad I wanted to stay away?

Feeling guilty at my lack of empathy, I did indeed drop in. He made me a coffee which I felt I couldn't refuse (even though I secretly wanted to) and I'm hoping he wasn't toooooo offended, when even though I was needing a pee, I refused to set foot in his toilet!
well c'mon, bad things had happened in there and I sincerely doubt he'd dettoxed everything in it! Including door handles!

If you think I'm being overly paranoid, I, and the girls dad, and two of my girls...... All had that gastro thingymabob years ago, ALL at the same time! Literally! for THREE DAYS!
Not fun at all and I ain't going back there if I can possibly help it.

When he leaned in to try to kiss me, hell no I bolted :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.