Dee47

By Dee49

Honey, The Hamster......

Has had it.

This is Honey......... was honey I should say.

I discovered her not long before Lucy came in from school.
I was sad for Lucy and the other two, but they thankfully weren't too distraught.
But I can't pretend to be sad about only having one hamster left now. two down, one to go

They're soooo noisy and stinky!

Neve took a sudden interest in her hamster after the news and took it outside in its ball, with a length of string attached, for walkies.
My mum was trying to tell her that she'd maybe kill it taking it outside like that.......

I'm like........ Noooo it's ok on you go :))

I'm terrible sorry :)

Ps: this picture was obviously not taken after the hamster had passed you understand. I'm not that bad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.