lucia13

By lucia13

Walking along the River !

Millie was very happy with me today. Her owner went to London and she is with me. We had a lovely sunny day and nice walk along the river. She was swimming , playing with the ball and making a lot of friends . The  worst thing is that she woke up me up at 6 o'clock giving me a lot of kisses  but I was very happy having her for a company . Hope tomorrow we will have another lovely sunny day and a nice adventure again..
Thanks for the stars and hearts for my squirrel yesterday and sorry about the cruel image but it is the life. Many people were in shock as well like my when I saw her eating  a mouse.
Well I know you forgive me  and hope you enjoy more that picture today. It is the walk I do almost everyday on a beautiful path near home. We saw another dear today but no good luck for the picture .
Have a nice day everybody and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.