Let me enjoy the sunshine !

A friend called Yang came to my garden today after we went for a walk . We enjoyed the sunshine in the garden having a cup of tea. It was a lovely day after the storm. My plants are outside again!
I told her about my blips and asked for one picture . She enjoyed the sunshine and after the tea she let me take a few shots of her . Eventually she enjoyed posing for me as well and we had a lot of fun. Next time when the roses are coming she wants to do the same again. She is a beautiful and funny woman. We enjoyed the day and laugh a lot together when we go for a walk or swimming. Normally we meet once a week. She is from Singapore but she is living here with her English husband !She is the same age as me but she looks younger.
Thanks a lot for the kind comments about my dear. Hope you all had a nice weekend and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.