Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

This is where I woke up.....nice!

Lousy night´s sleep in the tent - I need a better air mattress! :-) But it didn't matter, I love waking up outside like that. I had some time to myself before the other awoke, and I just sat here for a quite awhile....lovely way to start the day. I saw what I think is a mink come swimming in and climb up onto the bank about 8 meters from me....

We didn't stay long - we had a good breakfast then packed up and biked home....almost all down hill :-) I love how in Oslo we can just bike or even hike right from home and end up way out in the woods. It makes it so easy. AB, C and I have been here before with another friend....it is a lovely spot and it was just so nice to have a little get away together with them :-)

Rest of the day was just catching up and cleaning up - back to work tomorrow.

Have a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.