What's the problem?

Over dressed for the park? Surely not.... My hula skirt is one of my favourite dress ups just now. Long with my Sofia & Elsa dresses, I have at least one of them, normally all of them on at some point during the day.

At playgroup we made more bunny ears for our bunny hop. We are raising more money for new sand and our door toys.

It's was my last day at my childminders today. We had a special leaving party just for me. We had dancing, party snacks & balloons. I had a brilliant time. I was very sad at home time. I gave envy one kisses & cuddles though and mummy said we will see them all soon.

Daddy took me to the park today. I had great fun. I kept telling him to hula. At bed time I made a bit of a fuss. Mummy thinks its because I had a nap. No nap means no fuss at bed time. So looks like we dropping my naps very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.