No 118 Reed Warbler

I'm reasonable confident about this. At any rate I'm fairly sure I haven't blipped it before and I'm hoping that if I've got it wrong someone will let me know. We've had a brilliant day at RSPB Minsmere today. More views of bitterns and marsh harriers, countless other birds and red deer and muntjacs. I particularly enjoyed watching terns fishing on the sea - they are such elegant and acrobatic birds in flight. The light was wonderful for photography so I was quite pleased with a number of my photos, which will get posted on Flickr when we get home. The signal here not brilliant - using 3G and posting via iPad, so everything is a bit on the slow side.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments and congratulations on my 500 blips yesterday. I made the spotlight page as a result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.