lucia13

By lucia13

Hello Mum I miss you !

It was raining and Millie was bored. She is very patient waiting for it to stop and go for her walk . She decided to call her Mummy and made some complain about the weather poor Millie! She was so bored and a little sad missing her owner I guess. Eventually it stopped raining and we went for a nice walk around the fields. We played a lot and she had some treats after the walk. She was very happy again and gave me  a lot of kisses and smiles.
I think she is a little sad too because today it is her last day on holiday with me. Don't tell anybody but I will miss her a lot as well.
I just took this picture of  her calling her owner with my painting in the background . One of the pictures I took  and I blipped few days ago with other pictures behind me in the "Blip forever " blip! .
I finished my suitcase today so I am a little more relaxed now. Hope  tomorrow we will fly in good hands and have a good  pilot and co-pilot  fingers crossed! Oh my !....
Hope I can manage to blip every day a little bit of my country  for you. I don't know how the internet connection will be and there will be more people in the house. Ah! If I can't comment  hope you can forgive me please!
Thanks for the visit and have a nice Sunday everybody. Keep smiling  please I will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.