I got you !

Nice day I had today my blip friends! I was painting and blipping in the morning . I was taking pictures in the garden and I planted some flowers.
I went to the concert with my husband in the evening to watch The Stranglers in Cambridge. It was a busy place and a big performance. My husband enjoyed it a lot. He loves the group since he was a child. It was ok for me but I prefer other kind of music .Tomorrow is the last day of the tour. I think they will be in Manchester. They are celebrating the 40 years.
We just arrived now few minutes before 12 just to post my blip on time hehe! Almost I missed it again!
I wanted to blip one picture of the concert but the security man didn't allow me to enter with my camera so I couldn't take any pictures. I had to go back to the car and left my camera there. My husband told me that before but still I wanted to try.
Sometimes they don't mind.
I got this beautiufl couple of birds on the roof from my garden . I think it is not the best picture but it is the best moment . It was so fast .I think they are enjoying the spring. They are well camuflaged. Hope you can see them haha! better in large i think..

Sorry If I not comment to everybody this weekend i am busy. I will catch you later. I will go to another Celtic Irland dance party tomorrow with the group of art class..It will be another new experiencie for me . I think I can take some pictures there. I will try.

Hope everybody have a nice weekend and keep smiling.
Thanks a lot for the visits to my blip. Coco said many thanks to you about the nice comments and stars about him! Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.