Mad house

5years 158days

.... The children had a crazy ten minutes. Yet otherwise having three kids today was a breeze. I even ate a hot tea and drank a hot cuppa!!

Ballet this morning, good times so I believe. Certainly they came down happy and bouncy. K & E were very pleased to be given a heap of left over chocolate from the baby class and to skip around with the bigger girls for a while.

We then packed up all three girls and headed back. We went to town and I have to admit I loved the chance to snuggle the baby in the wrap on my front. And she loved it too! A few shops, a babyccino, a sausage roll for the big girls, before home for dress ups, drawing and teatime. They were so well behaved, all day. We took the girls back and they managed to land themselves cookies and milk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.