Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

38L

I am a 38 inch waist and a 34 inch leg. For the record. My body is strange. There are very few people with those measurements. It must be true because scouring clothes shops reveals that the unique 38L is strangely absent. I am a men's fashion oddity. SO to pick up two pairs today was a huge achievement.

But I cannot believe I am alone. So please send this blip viral. I need other 38Ls out there to help me start a pressure group. Maybe, with 50 days to go to the election, we could influence the politicians. Equal rights for 38Ls, give tall fat blokes a chance, clothes shops must achieve equity now! That sort of thing.

Busy day today. We put together a wardrobe and Alan Turing helped me put up a shelf. And I really should have gone to A&E with my cricked neck but of course I couldn't; I didn't have a thing to wear ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.