madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Happy Easter!

Well I was going to blip something of the Spring Flower Fair I went to today in very blustery conditions!!! But Circus girl needed some photographs to send for a new Shopping Centre for publicity of their opening and her sessions on the day as a teacher of Circus Skills! She also does stilt walking!
Well the session was such fun! We decided that her nibbling on a carrot was possibly not the image for children - those would appeal to quite a different market! Many double entendres later we had a selection for them - hopefully they will be what they wanted! it did make me realsie that i have to do some studying as getting her skin colour right was beyond me - I know the camera could do better but unfortunately I lack the knowledge to set it up!!! When i see something really worthy of photographing I often think of all you other and specific blippers and how you would do it so much better! I imagine you wincing and tut-tutting at my efforts but kindly giving me nothing but encouragement for my efforts! Thank you all so much! Amongst all the other wonderful things photography and this site has brought into my life or made me appreciate even more - the community is the unforeseen and most welcome and special one of all.
So before I start sobbing in true Oscar fashion and thanking everyone - including my chickens - by name, all 24 of them!!! I shall leave it there!
But if you don't like bunnies ( ?!*! Who doesn't like bunnies? I do and am allergic to them!) then photos of flowers, doughnuts, mizzle, hats bedecked in flowers on the folk band and well tasty food can be found here!  (Photos from yesterday yet to be finished!!!! )
P.S. Would you believe they were selling Alpaca, Rabbit, Ostrich and Zebra meat in the food tent?!!! I had chick pea curry and noodles with green beans!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.