ThisIs_WillCarroll

By willcarroll

Pausing for thought

I haven't written a Blip entry for a really long time, and I'm not sure where the urge came from to write one now. Since I last tried, I see I can now add tags, and a location to the entry. Very fancy!

At the end of a sunny Sunday, Buzz and Robbie sat on top of this boulder at Hepburn in Northumberland and talked about training techniques. It was too hot to climb the boulders, and it was too nice weather to leave just yet. That said, we did do some climbing before: See!

As I'm only uploading this a few days after the event, I expect that it won't get seen by too many people. You've got to be faster, these days, to get noticed. That's tricky for me - I like to take my time.

I wonder if I might not start a counter-culture on my Blip, publishing one day behind everyone else?

Life should be lived in the moment but, perhaps, reflected upon at leisure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.