Ragged Round the Edges

It's noticably cooler today although still around 16 degrees. I had a quick walk around the nature reserve which was very overgrown in places. There were lots of damsel flies flitting around but having blipped one yesterday I wanted to do something different today. This was the only butterfly I saw and it's wings look a little tatty but it's all I've got to offer today!

Off out for lunch shortly and then back to do the ironing....I've been putting it off because of the heat but no real excuse today!

Lucy has a Further Maths exam today and Business Studies and Physics tomorrow so she will be revising rather than going to swimming club...Rob has no plans either....although that may change...so hopefully a nice quiet evening in....may even get to read a few pages of my book!!

Have a great day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.