EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Play

Time has flown by this week, really just disappeared in front of me.

Its been a long week.

Monday i had a few errands to run, Harper came down sick late afternoon and then spent most of that night with fever in the high 38's so not a lot of sleep in our house.'

I kept the boys home yesterday because they were so tired form Harper waking them i didn't have the heart to send them when they were so tired.

Last night Kanye had seizures throughout the night so spent today at home. 

Marley had his school trip today to clip and climb, my friend took Mar to school along with her wee boy (mars friend ) so that helped me out greatly.

This afternoon, Mars cousin came to play, they get on really well and had a great time laughing away at each other. Its pretty awesome that now he lives in NZ they can grow up together. They are really close in age.

This is them walking down our drive as i walked my nephew back to my in laws house( they live just around the corner). He stayed to have dinner with us then they got an Easter egg on the walk back!

Looking forward to the Easter break! So very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.