Cypress

This morning started fairly safely being it was the first...only had some talking bananas!! ;)

Relaxed morning with the kids playing quietly while they watched "Peeocino"!! while mom packed. By lunch they were packed up in the car and heading on their way.

Audrey and I then headed off to do 'something'! We drove over to Montery to see all the seals.....but most of them had left! I took a couple photos of a small group I could get to.
Then wandered along to Lovers Point to see if the ice plant was in bloom yet...not yet!
Aud then realised she had a physio session, ...., so after that started heading in the direction of home.
We stopped in at Cypress to sort out a couple things which gave me my first introduction!
We decided to eat out being that all the guys were working so we went to Luigi's. Mmmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.