This little critter was determinedly walking towards me this evening as I left school .......much like the sheep walking down the middle of the road last night! The only difference was how long it took for me to recognise them! The sheep last night was quite tricky to make out in the mist. It was just a funny round shape moving slowly closer! The bee....moving quite fast!

The sun managed to clear the mist today. We has bright blue sky and fluffy white clouds......just the way it's ment to be!! It was quite warm too. :)

One of my kids actually 'got' me with an April Fools this morning! As soon as he walked in he said "Last night my brother broke his leg!" I had at that point forgotten it was April Fools. I then had a barrage of kids 'fooling' me...non so convincing though! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.