Christian; please come home

This is my 'fed up' face.

I am fed up because Christian, my very lovely dog sitter, has gone to Australia.  Just how inconsiderate is that?!!  I'm getting fed up going to work with Ann.

Today everyone at the STAR empire was far too busy to pay me any attention and I've just had boring 'on my lead walks'.  I much prefer going to my dog sitters where I get proper walks where I'm allowed off my lead to run about.

But do you know what?...............................

....................Tomorrow Ann is going to take me somewhere special.........................

She says it's a secret where we're going (& she's not going to tell me until we get there) but apparently I will really, really like it.  She says I am going to have lots & lots of fun, and lots & lots of run about time, and I am going to make lots & lots of new friends.

I haven't a clue where I'm going???  And I bet you Blippers don't know either???

Guess you'd all better check in tomorrow to find out.  Lol!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.