Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

2 great grandmothers

Here is Euan sitting inbetween 2 of his great grandmothers.

Great gran and great granda came round this evening to play whist. Euan up to bed, and out of it again twice. Eventually stayed put after telling me he needed a poopoo so got him on the toilet, dry nappy on and he stayed in bed.

This morning Euan and I went to play at Rambos with a wee friend of his. He had alot of fun then we had some lunch at the Sandollar cafe. It was lovely but poor grandma had stayed at home with a sore throat so missed out.

Went to my midwife appointment when I got home and everything is fine. I was offered a sweep (if you don't know, don't ask!) which I declined, hoping that this baby will come closer to the 7th! Induction booked now for Sunday 10th June.

Euan was sleeping when I got back so did some knitting while grandma sewed up a baby blanket. Euan up at 3.30 and played with his cars mainly and also did a jigsaw or 2. Tea was sausages and potato croquettes with brocoli which grandma and I ate with Euan. He ate very well and seemed to really enjoy it, appart from the brocoli which required a wee bit of perserverance. Some tv after tea before the other Greats arrived then it was time to get ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.