Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

300th Blip!

Just noticed it's the 30th day and it's my 300th blip

And so the 300th day of blip arrives and I'm amazed how quickly the time has come, just another confirmation that life is too short. It's raining here today so I've tried to be creative indoors with the help of some heart-shaped (coz I love blip!) bath confetti, the bathroom mirror and a few tweeks here and there and this is the outcome!!

Once again thanks to everyone who subscribes/comments/views my blips, I love looking at yours too and reading your comments, some have inspired me, some have made me smile, and some have even made me cry. I hope to meet more blippers in real-life and I hope to carry on blipping for a long time.

Thanks to blip for getting me to open my eyes in a different way, keeping me on my toes - always on the hunt for a blip. I have definitely learnt a bit more about photography since starting - I think some of my later photos are better than my earlier ones so maybe it means I'm improving, just looking back on my previous 'milestones' might or maybe not prove this!

My 200th
My 100th

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.