CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

This little piggy went to market!

Market day in the next village...busy, busy, busy and no parking for my visit to the dentist!  My apt that I had yesterday was cancelled by the dentist as he needed to see someone who was in a lot of pain...I understand this and seeing as I was not in any major pain agreed to the change.

Dentist has taken another x ray from a different position and we have agreed that the tooth needs further root canal treatment.     The tooth had root canal on it about ten years ago but it would seem that the dentist at the time 'missed' a bit of nerve and this is the niggling pain I have.

Mr Rough showed me all the issues with the tooth and was pleased Mr Rough took the time to explain everything and I have come away feeling confident.  He has asked for a two hour apt at the end of his day so that we can take all the time I want for him to do the work and has promised rest breaks and will work at a pace I am happy with. 

So, two weeks today I get to spend two hours in the chair!!  oh joy..... I will be sure to take my headphones and will be listening to classical music (I'm a classic FM lover....I know, I know, you wouldn't think I would be!!).

As for this piggy, its amazing what you drive by....he smelt horrendous!!

Happy Wednesday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.