Fisherking

By Fisherking

......cartoon time............

The Boss and I had Charlie and Hannah for the afternoon............this morning at 8.10 we had the man from E.On fitting smart meters for the electricity and gas..............this afternoon was more fun.

Hannah can now do dog and cat sounds......and did frequently.........Charlie wanted to do drawing with me......I showed her how to draw several animals.........and how to do rubbings of coins etc......I knocked this up for her to take home.

The Boss and I are off to Dad's tomorrow to try and finish clearing all the personal items from the house...........I'm thinking of getting a firm in to clear the garage, greenhouse and shed, plus the furniture when the time comes.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.