....what a whopper.............

Ordered a crate of wine at the weekend........a few years back I ordered some wine on line and inadvertently started paying in to an account.......the company uses the money to fund independent winemakers.......and I....as an "Angel" get discounts on my orders.......one of the best mistakes I ever made.

I ordered a mixed crate....it arrived today...........5 reds......5 whites......2 rose.....and this month's free gift............the bad boy on the left.......a magnum of rose......the Daughter is in heaven!........all for the sum of £80!

I order every time we have a party on and at Christmas.......or, like this time......just to fill up the wine rack in the new flash kitchen!

If you're into wine check out Naked Wines on t'Interweb..........you won't be disappointed.

3 more get ups!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.