Lala's Journal

By Lala

Unknown

I am hoping someone will tell me what the flowers are.

It was my first day back at work and although it wasn't possible I would have liked to see out the whole week at home.

I spent the morning with the 'Talkers' , being entertained as we tried out the first three new talks being prepared to offer to groups.
These talks are for adults so a bit above my normal level!

This afternoon spent in the office with emails and amendments to the talks and before I knew where I was it was time to go home.

I am hoping the sun stays shining for tomorrow as I am going on walk with the Wildlife Warden to identify where the nests, lairs, setts etc are along the woodland walk in order to put together a trail that schools can do for themselves effectively

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.