In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

More of us

I make no apology that over the next few weeks some of my Blips will have strong political leaning.
This picture of a Tweet of the latest YouGov poll shows that more of us in Scotland will turn out to vote than in any other part of the nation.
The folk in the 'comfort' of London show the lowest probable turn out.
My opinion is, if you don't vote, you can't complain. And don't give me that nonsense that, " It doesn't matter who I vote for , they are all the same. " That maybe true of the main parties Tory/ Labour, are they are known up here The Red Tories, but parties like the Greens in England should be given your vote.
Any this is the extent of my ventures today, as it is after mid-day and I am still in bed feeling poorly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.