wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

I decided no mono Monday this week however,

Sucky Monday is the theme of the day.
My car is still in the shop. They can't figure out what the problem is. There are so many computers on this thing. That they keep trying new things. A new day tomorrow at about 80. An hour ( about 40£) did I do that right?
Anyway, work was crazy but I did a lot of problem solving today. That rocks.
I am sure tomorrow is a new day and I will wake up with that attitude. I am so blessed in so many ways. I guess I will get thru this one.
Best part of today? I walked at lunch and saw these croci a bloomin in the sun. Tomorrow, I take my camera.
I am off to bed I need to find an outfit for tomorrow as the legging idea won't cut it. (See yesterday's blip).
Promise better blip tomorrow.
The garage where they are charging me a second mortgage may be a good subject.
G'day down under and goodnight to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.