wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Listing to port

This is the building that houses Andy's Old Port Pub. My band sang there tonight. Before we started I grabbed Ingrid (my music partner) and said I gotta get a picture of this. I saw it last week out of the corner of my eye.
With a filter you could see it a bit better. This building is crooked.
Yet did it stop me from going in? No.
What a great gig tonight. We were without our Dan (forever known now as : Dan Dan the dobro man)
So it was a chicks rule evening. Seriously ? It's a chicks rule every evening.
Rick is a bartender at Andy's. He has a new business called and I kid you not.... Luv my nuts. People,
I can't make this up.
They are pistachio and mixed nuts smoked with Cajun or jerk or a even surachi flavoring. It was awesome. I'm not a really spicy person but, these were great.

Well I am in about half way through in the room cleaning process. Which means I am screwed because cable comes tomorrow. I am thinking I will just put everything left on my bed, cover it with a comforter and let the rest go.
I am exhausted and am going to bed. Now I am 3 days from my 200th blip. I have an idea or two. Neither idea has to do with boots however!
So tomorrow I will catch up on journals and do a better blip. Until then
Night all or good morning down under.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.