Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

20 months old

Where is the time going???

The pictures are the boys at about a week old, 8 months and now.

I can't believe they'll be 2 in 4 months time!!

I got to cwtch a little one yesterday who's weight at 2 weeks old was the boys combined (7lb 7oz) and he felt so light and was so tiny, I can barely remember the boys being even smaller than that.

We've had three nights of sleeping all night in our own bed from E but I woken him up(for a change) we are considering separate rooms sooner than planned if the waking up if each other continues. I'm not a fan of constant 5:30 wake ups. But we will see.

Elliot did a wee on the potty today more luck than judgement. Both boys got rather wet playing in the sand and water, so Grandma and I stripped them. I did several wees all round the living room! So I grabbed the potty and plonked E on and success. Definitely need two potties as we are fighting over the one! But at least we have an interest in it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.