FATNode Dinner : Indian Edge

And an Indian restaurant again for this month's FATNode gathering. My Tawa Fish was superb as I expected it to be. A little sweet and spicy at the same time. We have a new member today from France. His name is Clemo (seated next to me). I am not sure how to spell his name but you pronounce it that way.

To cap the night off, we had a nice time discussing this viral Singapore Math problem regarding "When really is Cheryl's Birthday?!". As Julia was explaining the logic why the answer was <toot> to Chinedu, both Clemo and  Tony had to cover their ears because they didnt want to hear the answer and explanation as they wanted to give themselves more time to figure the answer out. I wonder if they had figured it out when they got home. I will have to ask them the next time I see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.