Moving

Today's been another productive day.

Normally, when Mr A is here, we have a long lie in on Sunday. However this morning, I was up and at it at 8.30am.

Tea prepped (chicken with lime, ginger and honey) and a huge pile of ironing done,
plus, all my usual Monday chores (Mr A is off tomorrow so I wanted to be ahead of schedule to spend time with him before I go to work).

I went to my sisters for lunch and spent a good couple of hours entertaining Theo.
We played with the cars for a while (my legs made a good ramp) and also watched the film 'Monsters University' which was really good.
I also got a good arm workout as he likes me to throw him up in the air; he's getting heavy now though so this was knackering!

In between reps, I had a look at some of the properties they are interested in over in Southport. I was gobsmacked just how much house they can get for their money.
The areas they are looking at are nice little villages too and not too far from the sea.
They've not booked any viewings as yet though as their own house is yet to go on the market.

Eileen's house is still getting a lot of interest; we've seen a few drive by's today, and the couple from yesterday have been back again with their Mum this evening for an external viewing. Mr A chatted to them this time. We should be on commission!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.