My Beautiful Babies. xXx

I made a cake in my PJ's this morning, spent a few hours doing my nails and hairy bits while Mr W was at work, then met my girls where Daughter Number 2 works. We chatted, drank coffee, ate cake and put the worlds to right.

I spoke of the devil yesterday and he did appear. I felt nothing which was great and huge progress for me ( I usually feel dread and anger, just incase you were wondering!). And what was even better was the girls thought that he was the one that looked uncomfortable and awkward! 

I then had a few hours at work. I felt a bit guilty because I broke a little boys toy aeroplane!!! He went to slide said METAL aeroplane along the side of my car. I grabbed it off him quickly before he scratched my paintwork and as I grabbed his arm he dropped his aeroplane and the cockpit and one wheel fell off!!!! So he pulled the other wheel off and gave it to me!!!

Then off to squash to watch Mr W play in a team game. He sadly lost and I was offered a crappy half backed potato with cold beans and processed cheese for £5. Another example of poor effort for vegetarians. I ate it under duress when all I wanted to do was hand it back and give them a mouthful!!

Hope you have all had a nice weekend. 

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.