Lady Stair's House

This is Lady Stair's House, a beautiful house were the Writers' Museum in Edinburgh is located. I took this picture while waiting for other people that were joining a few of us at work for a drink at the Jolly Judge pub. We wanted to do the quiz but the pub was full. I just had one drink and then I headed home. The rest of them went to another pub.

Too tired to stay for a bit longer. I always find the Monday after my working weekend rather hard. I survived but now I just want to relax.

Really shocked today to hear about the killing of a teacher by a 13 year old pupil with a crossbow in a Barcelona school... in fact I'm shocked every time I read the news... but anyway...

Off work tomorrow! :)

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.