snailspace

By snailspace

It's all a bit of a blur

Desperation Blipping time. It was late today when my camera came out. I have been working on an idea for the theme: Match or Matches but nothing seemed to work. My eye is not in today and none of my results are sharp enough. 

Nothing to blip usually means grab the camera and see what is happening outside the house. Last night, when I had no camera, I was met by a cock pheasant and two of his courtesans., Tonight I was met by a lot of haar and that's not funny at all. In fact it made me cough quite badly. A pheasant would have been more useful.

I tried to look at things with a fresh eye. I took some shots and once again they were pretty blurred, though I have to blame the breeze for that I do say again - my eye is not in today. I am not functioning. It is I who am blurry. In fact I cannot even work out whether today is Tuesday or Wednesday.

Too much coughing and too little sleep, I guess.

Anyway - I was taken by the forms in some of last years dead stems. Here they are... but just a little blurry. I made a virtue of it and defocused the lens ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.