Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Tick tock

Terrible photo I know but kinda poignant. Time is escaping me and still do much to do before the wedding. One minute I'm crazy nutter excited, and the next I'm terrified.

Not a good start to the day with red tape and generally being caught up "in the system" but hopefully there is some light at the end of the tunnel.

All this made me late for our indoor play date but we still had a nice time (except for when I temporarily lost L!).

Up the city centre in the afternoon to collect my cleaned engagement ring and some more wedding bits.

Was just about to go out the door for a run when the school rang, E wasn't feeling well... Just in time for the afterschool netball club that she doesnt like. Funnily enough she was perfectly well by the time we got her home.

Evening spent doing craft bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.