CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Numb!

My day....

Work
Dentist
Numb
Walk
3 miles away when house alarm went off
thank goodness for Neighbours
REALISED I was in a FIELD of COWS and their BABIES
Quick, very quick photo of baby
Hot footed it out of there
Got home, all OK and Mills safe

I worry so much when my house alarm goes off, not because I am worried about some nasty person breaking in but more that they may harm Tess and Mills or that Mills gets out of the house / garden....the worries of a deaf cat!!  Tess would hot foot it and come back....you can't call a deaf cat!!  Anyway, all was fine.....looks like I have a small fault on the alarm.  Engineer coming out next week.

Anyway, Happy Thursday.  I may struggle with blip this weekend and comments.  I am the official photographer for an RAF event this weekend in the village....nervous as heck!!

Cxx

P.S Thank you for the hearts and stars yesterday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.