CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Yes Sir!

EDIT: I have replaced my photo, the one I first put up was an OK photo but I prefer this one...such a lovely lady...........

Sir Colin Terry joined our event today.  Nice man.

I have taken 442 photos.  Its been hectic.  I was the only Nikon user and apparently that's funny???

Most people fantastic......but what I did notice, people using their flash behind me, when they didn't need a flash!!  

The Vicar announced I  was the only person allowed to take photos in Church...so imagine my surprise when some bod got upset at me for getting in his way of Sir Colin Terry!!!!!

Getting people in place at the right time is hard work!

I did chuckle when, keep in mind I was at 300 odd photos, I quote, 'did you get a shot of the food'......????!!!!!! 

Lovely day, nice people, fantastic to meet people who came to honour their loved ones who they never met.

Lest We Forget

xx

P.S Big Time Editing on the way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.