Sharing Is Good!

Today we went to the outdoor museum Old Linköping to check if the ice cream parlour had opened for the season. We have blipped it before, it's a great place. First, we went for our walkie in the forest. In the summer, there are cows and sheep grazing here, but they weren't out yet. The life-sized models of wild boars were. I remember Blipbear&Kiwi perched up on one of them. I sort of miss Blipbear&Kiwi, they were great friends.

Back in town, the ice cream place turned out to be closed! Now what? Maybe another shop sells ice cream cones, said mum. Let's go check it out. And we were lucky, because the first handicraft shop we got to did have ice cream cones. The very nice man inside came out to us with one, since there was a big sign with a crossed-over dog on it. I got some of the ice cream (pear with pear jam) on a small plate, and a lick for blip purposes. I am hoping for more ice cream excursions.

And you know what??? I am a big sister!!! Late last night, my mother Alva had three new poodle pups!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.