Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Gourmet

Don't you just love hummus? I DO!!! Having never eaten it growing up; I discovered it in my twenties while dining on the Dhow Restaurant, and that was it! The one in the picture is possibility the best I've ever had. It was also the most expensive. Gourmet hummus. There you go!

Sundays are just SO TOUGH! Just about made it to the end of the day. I have still not got my car back (it's been with Volvo since Monday evening), but I did get to speak to Jerome who is looking after it to find out he was actually out and about in the second-hand parts market looking for things for my car!!! Bless him!

Got picked up by G and both of us seem to be extra shattered by the weekend... so keeping this short and hoping for more energy tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.