A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Head burying

Due to some rubbish cosmic ruling Carlos is currently just about landing on the other side of the Big Pondy thing. I am a tiny little bit scared by the logistical challenge of the next three days. Some of which will be done in our new (to us) double-bass/dog transporting big car of which I am also a tiny little bit scared. I may order something big from Amazon so I have a suitably sized box to bury my head in.

Oddly still more relaxing than last week.

And partly because of a sort of progress with the boy after a horrendous night (for me) revealed some interesting insights. No silver bullet just yet but a significant rise in the hope factor.

Lesley x

Ps - no, she is not digging for ice-creams...there are suitable doggy delights hidden at the bottom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.