RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

In trouble

Well I arrived home today and received a letter from the council.

Environmental Protection Act 1990 - Re alleged nuisance from barking dogs emanating from ..........


Poor Roxy and I are in trouble, and have to do something. The cats that are in next door have bells on and she reacts to these when she hears them. Whether it be morning noon or night. I know this agitates her, and she runs barking at the fence at them.

I also think I know who has done this, someone that is always complaining about others and contacting Enviro issues, or things they do not like, but if they get a complaint they go up in arms.

Could be end of good friendship! They need to be careful as they could get a complaint soon and I will follow it through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.