RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Empty Seat On Gloomy Day

Today I was up early as was supposed to do a shoot for a friend, but unfortunately she had to cancel, as she was sick just before leaving.

So I ended up going to Jimmy's Farm, and met my special niece who is working there on her uni placement. We had lunch together and I also brought a lovely Joules black body warmer and some bright red boots! Got my nieces discount so made a nice difference on the price.

On the way home I stopped at Mistley mud, and took this shot, was very gloomy down there. I also popped into Dedham, to try and catch the swan and her signets, but they were not on the nest with mummy, and nowhere to be seen. Think people on boats scared them off.

Then I came home and had early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.