YvonneThornton

By YvonneThornton

Distracted again........

and again.......knitting a jumper for Tim, I don't often knit for adults, but also have a tie for my brother to get going on, now I know the right length plus a cardigan and hat for my friends granddaughter who is due in May, which starts this Friday!!

Managed not to become overwhelmed at work today, lost the morning to meetings, and picked up loads more work.  Want to take Thursday pm off so that I can get housework done before going away Friday.  Early afternoon I was thinking about working on Thursday but after my boss and another colleague left at 15:00 to go home today I decided I would chill out and what gets done gets done and the rest can wait.  I'm writing this down so I remind myself of the decision tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.